Further questions? We're more than glad to help you!

Buying clothes without tasting is not easy. But no fear: Our 100% Happiness guarantee will meet you. If the pants do not suit you, are too big or too small, we will do everything to make it up to you again. Just write us A SHORT MESSAGE and we will find an individual solution which will make you happy. To make it work right away check the size chart at the product’s page before ordering.

All products are exclusively handmade in Europe. In other words, we stand for fair remuneration (sweatshop-free), sustainable use of valuable resources and shorter transport routes.

Yes and no. In contrast to denim jeans off the shelf, our finer fabrics are not designed as work trousers. But they are too comfortable and cuddly. Denim cowboys who like to tackle the field may look around. Men who do not want to bother with uncomfortable jeans are in the right place: our pants are perfect for everyday wearing fun in the office and on the go.

Super easy. The jeans are preferably washed at 30 degrees, from the left (inside to outside). If you want to be extra nice, only low  spin-dry. So the natural cotton stays strong and supple for a long time. For that good-looking feeling.

Easy, take a look at our size chart at the product’s page. There you will find the exact measurements and can adjust the pants perfectly to your individual needs.

Although we currently only offer products for men, some women are already among our lucky customers. Take a look at the size chart at the product’s page. If it fits, then it fits.

We are happy to answer your request – just write us through OUR CONTACT FORM.

Noch Fragen? Wir helfen gerne!

Kleidung ohne Probieren zu kaufen ist nicht einfach. Aber keine Angst: Unsere 100% Glücklichkeitsgarantie kommt dir entgegen. Sollte dir die Hose nicht passen, zu groß oder zu klein sein, werden wir alles tun, um das wieder bei dir gut zu machen. Schick’ uns einfach EINE KURZE NACHRICHT und wir finden immer eine individuelle Lösung, die dich glücklich macht. Damit’s auf Anhieb klappt: Schau’ vor der Bestellung in der Größentabelle beim Produkt.

Alle Produkte sind ausschließlich Handmade in Europe. Soll heißen: Wir stehen für gerechte Entlohnung (sweatshop-free), nachhaltigen Umgang mit wertvollen Ressourcen und kürzere Transportwege.

Jein. Im Gegensatz zu Denim Jeans von der Stange sind unseren feineren Stoffe nicht als Arbeitshose konzipiert. Dafür sind sie zu bequem und anschmiegsam. Denim-Cowboys, die gern am Acker anpacken dürfen sich weiter umsehen. Männer, die sich nicht mit unbequemen Jeans abgeben möchten sind dafür genau richtig: Unsere Hosen sind perfekt für das tägliche Tragevergnügen im Büro und unterwegs.

Super einfach. Die Jeans werden am liebsten bei 30 Grad, von links (Innenseite nach Außen) gewaschen. Wenn du besonders nett sein möchtest: Wenig schleudern. So bleibt die natürliche Baumwolle lange kräftig und geschmeidig. For that good-looking feeling.

Easy, wirf einen Blick in die Grössentabelle beim jeweiligen Produkt. Dort findest du die genauen Maße und kannst die Hose perfekt auf deine individuellen Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Obwohl wir derzeit nur Produkte für Männer anbieten, zählen bereits einige Frauen zu unseren glücklichen Kunden. Wirf einen Blick in die Größentabelle auf der jeweiligen Produktseite. Wenn’s passt, dann passt’s.

Gerne beantworten wir dein Anliegen – schreib uns EINFACH ÜBER UNSER KONTAKTFORMULAR.