SHOP NOW SUMMER STRIPES NEW COLLECTION SHOP NOW SHOP NOW SUMMER VIBES

Designed in Austria

All jeans and jackets are designed by the founding duo themselves. As models, Martin and Manuel benefit from their industry experience. The result is unique all-season pieces that combine the sense of style and business outfits with the comfort of casual wear.

Handmade in Europe

What gives Verdandy’s jeans and jackets that special finishing touch? Clearly, the Made in Europe label. This stands for ethical production and first-class quality at affordable prices. Due to the proximity to the producers, Verdandy can react quickly to the needs of its customers.

The special thing about it

The world is evolving. You keep evolving. Why not your clothes too? Innovative fabrics and modern cuts ensure extraordinary comfort – for elegant simplicity with hidden details.

Love for the environment

Verdandy cares about sustainability. Since it always begins on your own doorstep, the European label focuses on short transport routes and the respectful use of valuable resources such as water. Together for a better tomorrow.

Shop our styles

Newsletter registration

SHOP NOW ESSENTIAL FOCUS ROCK OUR JACKETS SHOP NOW SHOP NOW COMPLETE THE LOOK

Das Denim Label aus Österreich

ico_man_600

VON MÄNNERN FÜR MÄNNER

Die österreichischen Designer von Verdandy wissen genau, wie Männer mit ihrem Style die Modewelt erobern und sich dabei phantastisch fühlen. Das Resultat sind einzigartige All-Season-Pieces, die die Stilsicherheit von Business Outfits mit dem Tragekomfort von Freizeitkleidung kombinieren.

ico_jeans_600

BEQUEMSTE JEANS DER WELT

Lass deine Kleidung dein wahrer Alltagsheld sein. Innovative Stoffe und moderne Schnitte von Verdandy sorgen für ultrabequemen Tragekomfort den ganzen Tag und verleihen dir ein Feeling von Freiheit, Geschmeidigkeit und Exklusivität.

ico_woman_600

VON FRAUEN UND MÄNNERN EMPFOHLEN

Verdandy weiß in welchen Looks Männer gut aussehen. Vertraue auf die Styling Experten! Versprochen – du wirst die Blicke spüren.

ico_europe_600

HANDGEMACHT IN EUROPA

Nachhaltigkeit bestimmt unser Handeln und beginnt bereits vor der eigenen Haustür. Alle Verdandy Kollektionen werden deshalb ausnahmslos in Europa verarbeitet – unter fairen Bedingungen für Mensch und Material.

Shop our styles